Skip to Main Content

National Finance Center

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Additional Links
About
Contact Us
Subscribe

News Headlines

Subscribe to News

-
NFC System Maintenance
June 12, 2024
The NFC will conduct system maintenance on Friday, June 14, 2024, from 5:00 p.m. through Saturday June 15, 2024 until 10:45 p.m.
Juneteenth National Independence Day
June 6, 2024
In observance of Juneteenth National Independence Day, our offices will be closed on Wednesday, June 19, 2024, including the National Finance Center’s (NFC) Contact Center. All NFC applications will remain available during the holiday and payroll/personnel processing will continue as normally scheduled.
NFC System Maintenance
May 30, 2024
The NFC will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, June 1, 2024, from 8:00 a.m. until 10:45 p.m.
Memorial Day Holiday
May 15, 2024
In observance of Memorial Day, the National Finance Center’s (NFC) offices, including the NFC Contact Center (NCC), will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2024. All NFC applications will remain available during the holiday, and payroll/personnel processing will continue as normally scheduled.
NFC System Maintenance
May 15, 2024
The NFC will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, May 18, 2024, from 6:00 a.m. until 10:45 p.m.
NFC System Maintenance
May 1, 2024
The NFC will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, May 4, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. until 10:45 p.m.
NFC System Maintenance
April 17, 2024
The NFC will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, April 20, 2024, from 6:00 a.m. until 10:45 p.m.
NFC System Maintenance
April 4, 2024
The NFC will conduct system maintenance on Friday, April 5, 2024, from 4:00 p.m. until Saturday, April 6, 2024, 10:45 p.m.
NFC System Maintenance
March 20, 2024
The NFC will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, March 23, 2024, from 6:00 a.m. until 10:45 p.m.

Last Updated / Reviewed: March 03, 2023